Schedule any Inspection Package Online and Receive $20 OFF! Use Promo Code ONLINE20 (not applicable for condo inspections and cannot be combined with any other promotion or deal)

Our Reviews

Hear From Our Clients

Looking for peace of mind? Read what our satisfied customers have to say about their experience with Mountains To Sound Home Inspection’s thorough inspections, including our free sewer scope service.

Great service and a very comprehensive inspection! I highly recommend Morgan, always on time and also explaining the results of the inspection in terms easy to understand. - Fabiola Dortch - 7/12/2024 
Mountains to Sound is the company I trust, every time. They are thorough, professional, reliable, and speak in "layman's terms" at the recap after the inspection. Their reports are easy to read and analyze the difference between simple maintenance and a more urgent issue. I highly recommend them. - vicegripdog - 7/12/2024 
We had an exceptional experience with Mountains To Sound during our home buying journey. Maribeth, our inspector, was not only punctual but also deeply engaged in the inspection upon our arrival. The thoroughness and detail of the report exceeded our expectations, offering insights and additional resources that were invaluable. We are genuinely grateful for the dedication and effort put into ensuring our future home was perfect for us. - GridIron75 - 7/10/2024 
Morgan was thorough, knowledgeable and professional throughout the entire home inspection. He took his time during the inspection in order to deliver a high quality report. Everything about the process was smooth and prompt. He was also very honest in refunding a part of my inspection when he felt like it wasn't worth it for me after I had requested for it to be checked out. Overall, an excellent experience! You won't regret working with Morgan! - Alexander Lao - 7/10/2024 
Morgan Leiviska did a fabulous job explainging the details and issues that with a home purchase, He took time to explain the concerns and provided much-needed feedback. He was on time, and took photos of the things that needed to be fixed and identified the importance of each issue. - A H - 7/03/2024 
Had a great experience with Morgan. He was VERY informative and took the time to explain a ton of stuff about the house for us. The house is a log cabin too and he knew specific things we need to watch out for when it comes to log cabins. - Jonathan Monson - 6/30/2024 
Morgan was very detailed and knowledgeable. The inspection went smoothly. - Zi Yu Chen - 6/25/2024 
We are very pleased with the quality, expertise, and care provided by Morgan in our June 2024 home inspection. He was very thorough and professional, and made time to talk to us before and after the inspection. The inspection report was extremely easy to follow, and areas of concern were well-explained. We have had many home inspections in a variety of places over the years, and this is by far the most thorough we have ever had. Morgan was outstanding and we highly recommend him! - Kim Teehan - 6/20/2024 
Morgan was amazing! He took very good care of my client. - Amanda Yeo - 6/20/2024 
Maribeth worked on our home. Very knowledgable and informative about what and where to look into and its state condition . Hands up.great - Mikel Calicdan - 6/20/2024